Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vicente Garza
Athletic Director/ Esports Head Coach
361-354-2721 vgarza@coastalbend.edu
Terry Greenup
Athletic Trainer
tlgreenup@coastalbend.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Benitez
Head Coach
361-354-2352 rbenitez@coastalbend.edu
Andrew Cohen
Assistant Coach/ Pitching Coach
361-354-2352 acohen@coastalbend.edu
Enrique Sanchez
Assistant Coach
361-354-2352 ersanchezjr@coastalbend.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Martinez
Head Coach
361-354-2350 bmmartinez2@coastalbend.edu
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Cummins
Head Coach
361-354-2744 scummins@coastalbend.edu
TBD TBD
Assistant Coach
(361) 354-2744

Esports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vicente Garza
Athletic Director/ Esports Head Coach
361-354-2721 vgarza@coastalbend.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roland Salazar
Head Coach
361-354-2750 rsalazar1@coastalbend.edu
Bailey Root
Assistant Coach
361-354-2750 beroot@coastalbend.edu
Olivia Garza
Assistant Coach
361-354-2750 ogarza11@coastalbend.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathan Purswell
Head Coach
361-354-2344 npurswell@coastalbend.edu
Josline Hernandez
Assistant Coach
361-354-2345 jmhernandez5@coastalbend.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
361-354-2295
Assistant Coach
361-354-2295
You cannot include an image in a page